Skip to content

Birthday Celebrations

February 12, 2009

dscn0785

 Thank you!

My family and friends

for loving me 

and 

blessing me

so much!

dscn0790

 These two special girls made a feast in my honor! 

dscn0787

Then more friends had a special brunch for me!

dscn0791

dscn0794

But this nicest man of all

dsc_0033

shocked me with 

honda-fit-2009-us-version

with one of these red things on top

lexus-ls-460bow

So now I can visit all my friends and get over 39 mpg!!!

Thank you!

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 26, 2009 2:35 pm

    WOW! you must have a husband that really loves you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

