Skip to content

the Getty

August 8, 2008
Elveera and Valentina  

 

 

Elveera and Valentina

 

On Tuesday we joined my friend Elveera and her mom and visited the Getty museum in Los Angeles.  Having grown up attending various art exhibits and museums, a trip to the Getty is always a special treat.  There, I am usually reminded of my childhood, and feel like I am imparting some of my upbringing to my children, even though I grew up in a different country and culture.

 

 

Benjamin on a tram up to the museum

Benjamin on a tram up to the museum

 

 

Benjamin and Grant with Mom

Benjamin and Grant with Mom

Thank you Elveera for letting us tag along with you!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

